## OUR RANK STUDENTS



Ms. Nirupama Bharadwaj 3<sup>rd</sup> Rank (2006–2008 Batch)



Ms. Sangeetha Kamath 4<sup>th</sup> Rank (2007–2009 Batch)



Ms. Krithika Raghunandan 1<sup>st</sup> Rank (2007–2009 Batch)



Ms. Divya Prabhu P 1<sup>st</sup> Rank (2008–2010 Batch)



Ms. Sushma 3<sup>rd</sup> Rank (2007–2009 Batch)



Ms. Shwetha Bhat 2<sup>nd</sup> Rank (2008–2010 Batch)



Mr. Santhosh Prabhu M. 3<sup>rd</sup> Rank (2008–2010 Batch)



Ms. Akshaya U. Shetty 4<sup>th</sup> Rank (2008–2010 Batch)



Ms. Poornima M 1<sup>st</sup> Rank (2009–2011 Batch)



Ms. Reshma R Shetty 5<sup>th</sup> Rank (2010–2012 Batch)



Ms. Flavia Joyce Nazareth 1<sup>st</sup> Rank (2011–2013 Batch)



Mr. Suraj J Bhat 4<sup>th</sup> Rank (2011–2013 Batch)

## OUR RANK STUDENTS



Ms. Shwetha S 5<sup>th</sup> Rank (2011–2013 Batch)



Mr. Nithish Kumar Gold Medal in Marketing (2011–2013 Batch)



Ms. Prajna Bharadwaj 5<sup>th</sup> Rank (2012–2014 Batch)



Ms. Shruthi K 5<sup>th</sup> Rank (2012–2014 Batch)



Ms. Namitha 1<sup>st</sup> Rank (2013–2015 Batch)



Ms. Sindhu M. Gold Medal in Marketing (2014–2016 Batch)



Ms. Jenecia Lavita Lobo 3<sup>rd</sup> Rank (2016–2018 Batch)



Ms. Krithika R Bangera. Ms. PRAJNA HARISH GOLI 5<sup>th</sup> Rank (2017–2019 Batch) Gold Medal in Marketing (2018–2020 Batch)



Munzarin 4<sup>th</sup> Rank (2019–2021 Batch)



Lubna Mr. 5<sup>th</sup> Rank (2019–2021 Batch)



Mr. Naveen R Bhat 3rd Rank (2020–2022 Batch)